Aquitaine Branch

Aquitaine Branch meet on the 2nd Wednesday of every month. There is no fixed address, please contact the Hon. Secretary for further details.

All members of the RNA (any branch) and guests are welcome to attend, if possible, would you contact the Branch secretary beforehand to let us know you intend to visit.



See below for an interactive map of the area.

Chairman: Ken Napier
Vice Chairman: Ken Ayling
Hon. Secretary: Brian Chandler (00 33 5 5357 6108)
Assistant Secretary: Sue Napier
Hon. Treasurer: Ray Pemble
Assistant Treasurer: Dave Pegg
Welfare Officer: Pam Ayling
Committee Member: Chris Corner
Standard Bearer: John Mills-Baker

President: TBC
Vice President: TBC