St Neots & District Branch

St Neots & District Branch meet at the RAFA Club on the 3rd Monday of every month at 2000.

All members of the RNA (any branch) and guests are welcome to attend, if possible, would you contact the Branch secretary beforehand to let us know you intend to visit.

RNASt Neots RAFA Club
44 Huntingdon Street
St Neots
Cambridgeshire PE19 1DU

See below for an interactive map of the area.

Chairman: Mike Milne
Vice Chairman: John Gibbs
Hon. Secretary: Tony Webley
Hon. Treasurer: Janet Gould
Press & PRO (and Membership Secretary): Bernie Gold
Welfare Officer: Maureen Ridley
Committee Member: Charlie Green
Committee Member: Elaine Rice
Committee Member: Harry Bellars
Committee Member: Jayne Miller
Committee Member: Keith Ridley (also the National Council Member for Area 6)

President: Vacant
Vice President: Vacant
Life Vice President: Isabel Hughes